Abteilung

Ansprechpartner

E-Mail

Telefon

Bosseln

Günter Kropp

bosseln@hgkoethen.de

+49 3496 550548

Boxen

Jens Wenzel

boxen@hgkoethen.de

+49 171 1712916

Cheerdancer

Peggy Elze

cheerdancer@hgkoethen.de

+49 151 67006181

Gymnastik

Frau Booch

gymnastik@hgkoethen.de

+49 3496 214966

Gymnastik

Frau Herkner (Wranik)

gymnastik@hgkoethen.de

+49 3496 553055

Gymnastik

Frau Wagner

gymnastik@hgkoethen.de

+49 3496 211159

Reha-Sport

Doris Schmidt

reha@hgkoethen.de

+49 157 88483248

Seniorensport

Georg Kockejai

senioren@hgkoethen.de

+49 3496 218168

Volleyball

Frau Gerbing

volleyball@hgkoethen.de

+49 3496 552021

© KOETHENONLINE 2003-2015
Sie befinden sich hier: Weitere HG Abteilungen
Version 5.8 | letzte Änderung: 11.08.2017
Home | Kontakt | Anfahrt | Impressum |